Teachers

Avila, Kershawna

Science kershawna_avila@riversideprep.net

 

Browne, Bramlett

6th Grade bramlett_browne@riversideprep.net

 

Burdette, Rachel

Computers rachel_burette@riversideprep.net

 

Cammack, Kristine

6th Grade kristine_cammack@riversideprep.net

 

Carvallo, German Spanish

german_carvallo@riversideprep.net

 

Clark, Cameron

Science cameron_clark@riversideprep.net

 

Cook-Askins, Major Kenneth

Cadet Corps kennet_cook-askins@riversideprep.net

 

Cool, Josh

Band josh_cool@riversideprep.net


Craig, Melissa
ASB Bookkeeper

melissa_craig@riversideprep.net

Cunnane, Ryan English ryan_cunnane@riversideprep.net

 

Drennen, Eric

P.E. eric_drennen@riversideprep.net

 

Fazio, Lauren Special Education lauren_fazio@riversideprep.net > Forbes, Bryce P.E.

bryce_forbes@riversideprep.net

 

Gagliardi, Shelby

English shelby_gagliardi@riversideprep.net

Gutierrez, Julia Math

julia_gutierrez@riversideprep.net

 

Hughey, Janell Reading Specialist

janell_hughey@riversideprep.net


Jones, Eric
Special Education
eric_jones@riversideprep.net

Letner, Grace English

grace_letner@riversideprep.net

 

Manuel, Joshua English joshua_manuel@riversideprep.net Molina, Jessica English Language

jessica_molina@riversideprep.net

 

Murphy, Terence

6th Grade terence_murphy@riversideprep.net

 

Nunez, Dave 8th Grade Math dave_nunez@riversideprep.net Osling, Anna Science

anna_osling@riversideprep.net

 

Poling, Randi Math randi_poling@riversideprep.net Quinn, Connor Math connor_quinn@riversideprep.net Rasmussen, Becky 6th Grade

becky_rasmussen@riversideprep.net

 

Ray, Priscilla Art priscilla_ray@riversideprep.net Redmond, Brandy P.E. / Athletic Director

brandy_redmond@riversideprep.net

 

Rodriquez, Aimee Special Education

aimee_rodriquez@riversideprep.net

 

Salazar, Tiffanie ASB / Life Skills

tiffanie_salazar@riversideprep.net

 

Sampson, Joyce 6th Grade

joyce_sampson@riversideprep.net

 

Scott, Glenn 6th Grade

glenn_scott@riversideprep.net

 

Streitenberger, Amanda Social Science

amanda_streitenberger@riversideprep.net

 

Tarbaux, Robert Social Science

robert_tarbaux@riversideprep.net

 

Webb, Olivia Math

olivia_webb@riversideprep.net

 

Wiggins, James Social Science

james_wiggins@riversideprep.net

 

Young, Angela Choir

angel_young@riversideprep.net

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.