Teachers

Ahmad, Jacob

P.E. jacob_ahmad@riversideprep.net

Avila, Kershawna

Science kershawna_avila@riversideprep.net

 

Bretz, Logan

Math logan_bretz@riversideprep.net

 

Browne, Bramlett

6th Grade bramlett_browne@riversideprep.net

 

Caddell, Kelly

8th Grade IM kelly_caddell@riversideprep.net

 

Cammack, Kristine

6th Grade kristine_cammack@riversideprep.net

 

Carvallo, German Spanish

german_carvallo@riversideprep.net

 

Childers, Reagan

English reagan_childers@riversideprep.net

 

Clark, Cameron

Science cameron_clark@riversideprep.net

 

Cook-Askins, Maj. Kenneth

Cadet Corps kenneth_cook-askins@riversideprep.net

 

Cool, Josh

Band josh_cool@riversideprep.net

 

Covarrubius, Lisa

Social Science lisa_covarrubius@riversideprep.net

 

Eisele, Lacey

Special Education lacey_eisele@riversideprep.net

 

Fazio, Lauren Special Education lauren_fazio@riversideprep.net

 

Gagliardi, Shelby

English shelby_gagliardi@riversideprep.net

Gutierrez, Julia Math

julia_gutierrez@riversideprep.net

 

Hughey, Janell Reading Specialist

janell_hughey@riversideprep.net

Kitzmann, Christopher

Computers christopher_kitzmann@riversideprep.net

Letner, Grace English

grace_letner@riversideprep.net

 

Merket, Elizabeth

English elizabeth_merket@riversideprep.net

 

Mitchell, Kaitlin

P.E. kaitlin_mitchell@riversideprep.net

 

Molina, Jessica

ELL jessica_molina@riversideprep.net

 

Murphy, Terence

6th Grade terence_murphy@riversideprep.net

Osling, Anna Science

anna_osling@riversideprep.net

Pelayo, Wendy

Social Science wendy_pelayo@riversideprep.net

Quinn, Connor Math connor_quinn@riversideprep.net

 

Ray, Priscilla Art priscilla_ray@riversideprep.net

 

Redmond, Brandy

P.E. brandy_redmond@riversideprep.net

 

Rojas, Joann

Math joann_rojas@riversideprep.net

 

Salazar, Tiffanie ASB / Life Skills

tiffanie_salazar@riversideprep.net

 

Sampson, Joyce Math

joyce_sampson@riversideprep.net

 

Scott, Glenn 6th Grade

glenn_scott@riversideprep.net

 

Streitenberger, Amanda Social Science

amanda_streitenberger@riversideprep.net

 

Tarbaux, Robert Social Science

robert_tarbaux@riversideprep.net

 

Young, Angela Choir

angela_young@riversideprep.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.